SOLESTAR BLK

Rating
27 Review(s)
  • SOLESTAR BLK
OR
$139.00
Incl. 0% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Availability: In stock. Immediate Shipping.

Review SOLESTAR BLK

SOLESTAR BLK | Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Absolutely the Best
EH Austin, TX, USA (Posted on 3/6/2019)
A former retail bike store owner, I've tried numerous insoles, custom and stock. I use 1 pair of SOLESTAR BLK insoles in several pairs of high-end road & cross-country mtb shoes, and they are absolutely the best insole I've ever used. Out of the box you can feel that they are super high quality. In the shoe they seem to wrap your feet in stability AND comfort no matter how hard you pedal or how long you ride, in or out of the saddle. I get more out of every pedal stroke with less lateral knee movement and no pain. They've gotten wet & muddy over and over, and still look & feel brand new after 2 years of constant use. Well worth the asking price IMHO and I will buy again.
High quality
Claudia (Posted on 2/23/2019)
High quality
Solestar Insoles
Richie (Posted on 2/23/2019)
The best Product ever
Excellent
Coach C. Benicia (Posted on 2/4/2019)
Great experience with Solestar. Not only is the product perfect in its application - pressure relief and stability while peddling - but the order and delivery process was perfect as well. I will definitely recommend Solestar products and their direct ordering to my cycling friends.
Fair
Juan (Posted on 2/2/2019)
I didn't receive my order at time
Excellent
Katherina (Posted on 10/23/2018)
SOLESTAR is the best.
Top Produkt
roger (Posted on 2/14/2017)
Ich nehme die Sohlen zum Radfahren und sogar zum laufen Das sind bisher die besten Sohlen,die ich im laufe der letzten Jahre getestet habe
Top Product
roger (Posted on 2/14/2017)
I take the soles for cycling and even running These are so far the best soles that I have tested over the last years
Billige Schaumstoffeinsätze sind Solestar keineswegs ebenbürtig
Leiss Christoph (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Der Service ist freundlich und zuvorkommend. Der Kauf absolut risikofrei durch die unkomplizierte Rückgabemöglichkeit. Bei Fragen zu den Produkten und allgemeinen Auskünften sowohl vor dem Kauf als auch bei der Bestellabwicklung und Nachbetreuung vorbildhaft. Das Produkt ist meiner Meinung nach hochwertiger als 99% der Sohlen mit welche die Schuhhersteller ihre Schuhe ausstatten. Eigentlich traurig dass Hersteller ihre mehr als 250 Euro teuren Schuhe mit so abgespeckten Sohlen ausstatten. Natürlich haben einige anpassbare Sohlen aber die billigen Schaumstoffeinsätze sind Solestar keineswegs ebenbürtig. Ich würde mir wünschen dass mehrere Hersteller dem Vorbild von Suplest folgen würden, ja sogar noch einen Schritt weiter gingen und dem Kunden die Möglichkeit geben, eine der Solestar Einlagen preisgestaffelt mit dem Kauf der Schuhe anbieten würden.
Cheap foam soles are by no means equal to Solestar
Leiss Christoph (Posted on 11/1/2016)
The service is friendly and attentive. The purchase is absolutely risk free due to the uncomplicated money back guarantee. For questions about both the products and general information, before, during and after the order process they are always there to help. The product, in my opinion, is better than 99% of the soles with which the shoe manufacturers equip their shoes. It's actually sad that manufacturers equip their more than 250 Euro shoes with such low quality insoles. Of course, some have adjustable soles buth the cheap foam soles are by no means equal to Solestar. I would hope that several manufacturers follow the example of Suplest and offer the insoles in their shoes.

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3